Sewing Away

gift in a jar

Posted on: December 8, 2012

I saw this amazing idea on pinterest: http://www.tipjunkie.com/homemade-gifts/gifts-in-a-jar/

My friend just moved in to a new apartment and I thought I could make something like that for the new place.

ImageImageImage

It has a little wooden butterknife, a soap, a sponge, honey and little spicecubes in it.

I hope she will like it.

Have a happy Saturday!

Tags: , ,

1 Response to "gift in a jar"

What a lovely gift! I’m sure your friend must have loved it.

Leave a Reply

