Sewing Away

More giftjars

Posted on: December 29, 2012

Hello,

So this is a holiday when I give giftjars to almost evetyone. πŸ™‚ I just find the idea so cute, that I could not resist.

So, this one is a citric body scrub for my grandma.

20121229-094121.jpg
I saw the idea here: body scrub

My favourite is for my mom, bread ingredients. πŸ™‚ You only have to add eggs and butter to it. The layerong is not as pretty as on the original picture but I realized too late that I used a much wider jar.

20121229-094502.jpg

At the back of the little tag I put the receipe down.

20121229-094610.jpg

Here is the original project: handmade gifts

I also found the cookie-ingredients jar there.

20121229-094918.jpg

Last but not least cocoa-hot chocolate-candy jar for kids. πŸ™‚

20121229-095333.jpg

20121229-095348.jpg

hot chocolate jar

I hope everyone will like them! Happy holidays!

1 Response to "More giftjars"

This is such a cute idea. why is it that things put in a jar are so much cuter/cooler/funner? (Er or more fun I mean). This seriously is such a cute idea though, I love the bread ingredients idea and I love the mini jars you used.

Leave a Reply

